The CTSA Program Hubs are the frontline of the Trial Innovation Network. The multi‐disciplinary Trial Innovation Network Hub Liaison Teams will lead scientific, training, and implementation aspects of the Trial Innovation Network. They will use their experience and knowledge of the local environment to innovatively operationalize the Network at their Institutions, tailoring general Network plans into more specific action plans best suited for their Hubs.

To update any information listed below, please email


Click the icon to see contact information for each institution.
Clinical Trial Stats available here.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Boston University
Case Western Reserve University
Children’s National Medical Center
Columbia University
Dartmouth College
Duke University
Emory University
Georgetown University with Howard University
Harvard University
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Indiana University School of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University
Mayo Clinic
Medical College of Wisconsin
Medical University of South Carolina
New York University School of Medicine
Northwestern University
Oregon Health & Science University
Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
Rockefeller University
Scripps Research Institute
Stanford University
The Ohio State University
Tufts University
University at Buffalo
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
University of California, Davis
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, San Diego
University of California, San Francisco
University of Chicago
University of Cincinnati
University of Colorado Denver
University of Florida
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Iowa
University of Kansas Medical Center
University of Kentucky Research Foundations
University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester
University of Miami
University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
University of Minnesota Twin Cities
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
University of Southern California
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
University of Texas Medical Branch
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
University of Utah
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin – Madison
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Virginia Commonwealth University
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Washington University
Weill Cornell Medical College
Yale University